Darkness Arising
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Darkness Arising

The Darkness is Arising...

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inChat

Mysts uncanny arrival

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 192
Registration date : 2008-05-26

Character
Respect Level:
Mysts uncanny arrival Left_bar_bleue50/100Mysts uncanny arrival Empty_bar_bleue  (50/100)
Calling: Darkness

Mysts uncanny arrival Empty
PostSubject: Mysts uncanny arrival   Mysts uncanny arrival Icon_minitimeSun Aug 10, 2008 1:30 am

There was a resounding crash 30 feet from the main Grasshopper H.Q as Myst hit the earth. "Oh, I am going to KILL YOU!" she shouted to noone in particular. "Axel...? AXEL!!" she swore as she slowly stood up. "That jerk dropped me off and went somewhere else didnt he!" she looked around at where she was and groaned. "The ruins. I should have known... The only place i am not technically allowed to place him under arrest, and the only place where he can mess up the magic of the tag. Great" She kicked a rock and looked around.
Back to top Go down
https://darkness-arising.rpg-board.net

PostSubject: Re: Mysts uncanny arrival   Mysts uncanny arrival Icon_minitimeSun Aug 10, 2008 7:58 am

Tychicus was hard at work as usual, taking his role as Dad of all the Grasshoppers very seriously.

He had discovered while reinforcing the Grasshopper Headquarters Storehouse that the kids only got water by travelling a half mile to a rather dirty stream. They boiled the water of course, but Tychicus had been so appalled by the brown water he'd been given that he had resolved to dig a clean well the very next day.